Administration
Craig B. Reed, Ed. D.
Principal

 craig.reed@gc.k12.va.us

Carol Belvin
Assistant Principal
F-K

cbelvin@gc.k12.va.us

Sharon Hendrix
Assistant Principal
A-E

sharon.hendrix@gc.k12.va.us

Jodie Simpson
Assistant Principal
S-Z

jodie.simpson@gc.k12.va.us

Stefan Mygas, Ed. D.
Assistant Principal
L-R

stefan.mygas@gc.k12.va.us

Shantell Brinkley
Assistant Principal
iMPACt

shantell.brinkley@gc.k12.va.us
Office Staff

Darlene Early
Bookkeeper

dearly@gc.k12.va.us

Carol Foley
School Administrative Associate II

cfoley@gc.k12.va.us

Heather Freeman
School Administrative Associate

heather.freeman@gc.k12.va.us

Nya Johnson
School Administrative Associate II

nya.johnson@gc.k12.va.us
Attendance Office


Karen Guire
School Administrative Associate

kguire@gc.k12.va.us

 


Nikki Cox
School Administrative Associate II

ncox@gc.k12.va.us

 
Clinic

Beverly Sabourin, BSN-RN, MHA
Nurse

beverly.sabourin@gc.k12.va.us


Nikki Tillage, LPN
Assistant Nurse

nikol.tillage@gc.k12.va.us
Library Media Center


Wrenn Kibler
Library Media Specialist

wkibler@gc.k12.va.us


Jessica North
Library Media Specialist

jessica.north@gc.k12.va.us

Barbara Page
Library Assistant
School Counseling

Matt Lord
Director of School Counseling
ISAEP, Virtual HS, CBGS, NHGS

mlord@gc.k12.va.us


Joshua Coleman
School Counselor
A-Co

joshua.coleman@gc.k12.va.us

 


Caroline Lacy
School Counselor
He-Mim

caroline.lacy@gc.k12.va.us


Dr. Susan Roach
School Counselor
Si-Z


susan.roach@gc.k12.va.us


 


Patrice Stokes
School Counselor
Min-Sh

patrice.stokes@gc.k12.va.us


Austen Winkler
School Counselor
Cr-Ha

austen.winkler@gc.k12.va.us


Wendy Brasher
Registrar

wbrasher@gc.k12.va.us

Michelle Pike
School Counseling Administrative Associate

michelle.pike@gc.k12.va.us
Athletics & Activities

Kristy Hunter, MS, ATC, RAA
Athletic and Activities Director
2.0 Coordinator

khunter@gc.k12.va.us


Brittany Croft
Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine Teacher

brittany.croft@gc.k12.va.us
Career & Technical


Connor Butler
Engineering Drawing
Cybersecurity I
Cybersecurity II
Game Design

connor.butler@gc.k12.va.us


Kyle Davis
Automotive Technology I

kyle.davis@gc.k12.va.us


Claudette Johnson
Nutrition & Wellness\Principles of Human Development Dual Enrollment
Medical Terminology
Introduction to Health Careers

claudett@gc.k12.va.us


Terry Johnson
Economics & Personal Finance
Entrepreneurship Education


terry.johnson@gc.k12.va.us


 


Norris Merkle
NJROTC III

norris.merkle@gc.k12.va.us


Jon Neblett
Economics and Personal Finance

jon.neblett@gc.k12.va.us


Dexter Parzanese
Department Chair
Architectural Technology
Construction Technology

dexter.parzanese@gc.k12.va.us


Michael Rice
Introduction to Criminal Justice

michael.rice@gc.k12.va.us


Nathan Williams
NJROTC II

nathan.williams@gc.k12.va.us


Timothy Winchester
Introduction to Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts I
Culinary Arts II & III

timothy.winchester@gc.k12.va.us


Pam Wright
Cosmetology I
Cosmetology II & III

constance.wright@gc.k12.va.us


Robert Andrade
Computer Information Systems
Advanced Computer Information Systems
Economics & Personal Finance

robert.andrade@gc.k12.va.us


Al Grant
NJROTC I & IV

agrant@gc.k12.va.us


Renee Hypes
Introduction to Agriculture & Veterinary Science
Horticulture
Veterinary Science

renee.hypes@gc.k12.va.us


Barry Childress
Automotive Technology II & III

bchildress@gc.k12.va.us
English

Bethany Blake
English 9 Honors
English 10
English 12

 bethany.blake@gc.k12.va.us

Kathy Burns
English 10
English 10 Honors

 kburns@gc.k12.va.us

Laura Chernow
English 9

 laura.chernow@gc.k12.va.us

Frank Crowley
English 9
Yearbook
Journalism

 frank.crowley@gc.k12.va.us

Angie Head
English 10
English 11

 angie.head@gc.k12.va.us

Michelle Hudgins
English 11

 michelle.hudgins@gc.k12.va.us

Katherine Lanier
English 12
English 11

 katherine.lanier@gc.k12.va.us

Melissa Larsen
English 9 Honors
English 12 AP
English 12

 melissa.larsen@gc.k12.va.us


 

Emily Nunez
Department Chair
English 10
English 11
Writing Academy

 emily.nunez@gc.k12.va.us
 

Susan Sharp
Department Chair
English 10
English 11 AP
Writing Academy

 ssharp@gc.k12.va.us

Cynthia Soueidan
Public Speaking
English 12 Dual Enrollment
English 10

cynthia.soueidan@gc.k12.va.us

Mark Wall
American Studies English 11
English 11

 mwall@gc.k12.va.us

Michelle Waravdekar
English 12

 waravdekar@gc.k12.va.us

Amanda Williams
English 9
English 12

amanda.williams@gc.k12.va.us
Fine Arts


Clint Alexander
Department Chair
Theater I, II, III & IV
Technical Theater

calexand@gc.k12.va.us


Clark Barkley
Art Foundations
Drawing & Painting
Printmaking

robert.barkley@gc.k12.va.us
GHS Art Google Site


Amy Bergh
Art Foundations
3D Arts & Crafts
Art History
AP Studio Art Portfolio

abergh@gc.k12.va.us
GHS Art Google Site


Jeffrey Burns
Art Foundations
Adaptive Art
Drawing & Painting
Advanced Studio Art

jeffrey.burns@gc.k12.va.us
GHS Art Google Site


Lauren Leszczynski
Art Foundations
Photography
Graphic Design
Advanced Digital Art

lauren.leszczynski@gc.k12.va.us
GHS Art Google Site


Samuel Venable
Symphonic Band
Wind Ensemble
Percussion Ensemble

samuel.venable@gc.k12.va.us


Kristina Watkins
Women's Chorus
Concert Chorus
Select Chorus

kristina.watkins@gc.k12.va.us
Math


Richard Clark
Algebra I
Statistics AP

richard.clark@gc.k12.va.us


Lori Eanes
Trigonometry/Statistics
Geometry

lori.eanes@gc.k12.va.us


Ashley Foster
Geometry
Algebra II

ashley.foster@gc.k12.va.us


Donna Jemmison
Capstone Math
Algebra I
Algebra II/Trigonometry Honors
Geometry

donna.jemmison@gc.k12.va.us


Katie Johnson
Geometry
Calculus AB and BC

katie.johnson@gc.k12.va.us


Hector Morales
Algebra I
Math Analysis

hector.morales@gc.k12.va.us


Derek Kibler
Algebra I
Algebra II
Math Analysis

derek.kibler@gc.k12.va.us


Brandy Peet
Algebra Functions & Data Analysis
Geometry

brandy.peet@gc.k12.va.us


Dawn Post
Algebra I
Algebra I Part I
Algebra I Part II

dawn.post@gc.k12.va.us


Sara Ralph
Geometry
Algebra II/Trigonometry Honors

sara.ralph@gc.k12.va.us


Jacqueline Riva
Algebra Functions & Data Analysis

jacqueline.riva@gc.k12.va.us


Rosalinda Stanford
Algebra Functions & Data Analysis
Algebra II

rosalinda.stanford@gc.k12.va.us

Cassidy Taggart
Trig/Statistics
Geometry

cassidy.taggart@gc.k12.va.us
 


Meribeth Tozier
Department Chair
Algebra I Part I
Honors Geometry
Calculus Honors
Calculus AB

meribeth.tozier@gc.k12.va.us
Math with Mrs. Tozier
Special Education


Jan-Marie Bard
English 10
Algebra I Pt. 2
Resource

janmarie.bard@gc.k12.va.us


Bev Bristow
Biology
World History I

beverly.bristow@gc.k12.va.us


Deanna Carter
Resource
Science
Biology

deanna.carter@gc.k12.va.us


Christina Coon
Regional Autism Program

christina.coon@gc.k12.va.us


Cher Gingues
Independent Living Skills

cher.gingues@gc.k12.va.us


Sally Hartley
Job Coach
Career Exploration
Workplace Experience

shartley@gc.k12.va.us


Salome Henry
Environmental Science
Biology

salome.heny@gc.k12.va.us


Heather Jurgensen
English 9
English 10

heather.jurgensen@gc.k12.va.us

Kim Kirkpatrick
Oceanography
World History II
US History

kkirkpatrick@gc.k12.va.us


Starlina Kladler
Geometry
Algebra I

skladler@gc.k12.va.us


Jennipher Mancil
Resource

jmancil@gc.k12.va.us


Gus Morande
Mathematics
Foundations of Algebra
AFDA

gus.morande@gc.k12.va.us


Sharon Perrin
Social Studies
English 12

sperrin@gc.k12.va.us


Michael Records
English 11
Government

mrecords@gc.k12.va.us


Crystal Thompson
Department Chair
Algebra I Pt. 1
Algebra I Pt. 2

crystal.thompson@gc.k12.va.us


Anne Trueblood
Multiple Disabilities Regional Program

anne.trueblood@gc.k12.va.us


Ami Weigartz
English
Resource

ami.weigartz@gc.k12.va.us
Physical Education & Health

Brittany Croft
Sports Medicine

brittany.croft@gc.k12.va.us


Laverne Forrest
Driver's Education

lforrest@gc.k12.va.us


Dorsey Hooker
Health & PE 9
Driver's Education

dorsey.hooker@gc.k12.va.us


Kristy Hunter
Athletic Director
Health & PE 10

khunter@gc.k12.va.us


Lindsay Newell
Health & PE 9

lindsay.newell@gc.k12.va.us


Joshua Nichols
Department Chair
Strength & Conditioning for Athletes

joshua.nichols@gc.k12.va.us

Ricky Pierce
Health & PE 10

 rpierce@gc.k12.va.us

Windy Webb
Health & PE 10

 wwebb@gc.k12.va.us

Anne Winter
Strength & Conditioning
Adaptive PE

 awinter@gc.k12.va.us
Social Studies

Jason Burns
American Studies US History
Sociology

 jburns@gc.k12.va.us

Douglas Campbell
World History I
World History I Honors

 douglas.campbell@gc.k12.va.us

Emily Carlson
World History II

 emily.carlson@gc.k12.va.us

Dianne Carter
U. S. History
World History II

 dianne.carter@gc.k12.va.us

Michael Cecere
US History
US History Dual Enrollment

 michael.cecere@gc.k12.va.us

James Eccleston
Civil & Cold Wars
U. S. Government
World War II

 jime@gc.k12.va.us

Ken Hardcastle
US Government

 khardcas@gc.k12.va.us

Patrick Keeley
AP US History
US History

 patrick.keeley@gc.k12.va.us

Kent Laroque
World History II
U. S. Government Dual Enrollment

 klaroque@gc.k12.va.us

Dave Mathews
Department Chair
Government AP
Government
History through Film

 dmathews@gc.k12.va.us

Renee Mathews
Psychology
Psychology AP
Government

 emathews@gc.k12.va.us

Adam Miller
World History I

 amiller@gc.k12.va.us

Jennifer Rowe
World History I Honors
World History I
History of Gloucester

 jennifer.rowe@gc.k12.va.us

Leslie Sturtz
Modern World History AP
World History II

 leslie.sturtz@gc.k12.va.us
Science

Kim Gross-Cain
Chemistry I Honors
Chemistry

 kcain@gc.k12.va.us

Christy Gum
Biology
Biology Honors

 christy.flinchum@gc.k12.va.us

Mary Nagle
Environmental Science
Environmental Science Honors
Chemistry I

 mary.nagle@gc.k12.va.us

Jennie Price
Environmental Science Honors
Environmental Science
Oceanography

 jennie.price@gc.k12.va.us

Jacqueline Riva
Physics AP
Physics

 jacqueline.riva@gc.k12.va.us

John Scalf
Environmental Science Honors
Environmental Science

 john.scalf@gc.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Scott
Biology
Biology II Dual Enrollment

 elizabeth.scott@gc.k12.va.us

Jennifer Haydon
Department Chair
Astronomy
Environmental Science
Environmental Science Honors
Geology Dual Enrollment

 jhaydon@gc.k12.va.us

Ann Marchant-Jones
Biology I
Biology I Honors

 ann.marchant-jones@gc.k12.va.us

Susan Parr
Oceanography
Environmental Science

 susan.parr@gc.k12.va.us

Roxanne Smoker
Chemistry I
Chemistry II AP

 roxanne.smoker@gc.k12.va.us
World Languages

Stephen Ashworth
French I, II, & III

 sashworth@gc.k12.va.us

Mary Blanton
Spanish I, III, & IV

 mary.blanton@gc.k12.va.us

Beth Coleman
Department Chair
Spanish I, II, & III

 mary.coleman@gc.k12.va.us


Hilary Falkenberg
Spanish III & IV
ESL

 hilary.falkenberg@gc.k12.va.us

Guadalupe Fernandez
Spanish I & II

 guadalupe.fernandez@gc.k12.va.us

Ashleigh Ramos
Spanish I & II
ESL

 ashleigh.ramos@gc.k12.va.us
Technology


Tricia Dowdy
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Webmaster
Gradebook Manager

 patricia.dowdy@gc.k12.va.us 

Richard Roane
GHS Technician
Study Hall

Theresa Joyner
Study Hall Coordinator

 tjoyner@gc.k12.va.us
ISS

Deborah Ash
ISS Coordinator

 dash@gc.k12.va.us
School Security Team
 
Ralph Van Ness
School Security Specialist Supervisor

Ms. Corey
School Security Specialist

Alyssa Grant
School Security Specialist

Stan Hunley
School Security Specialist

Calvin Johnson II
School Security Specialist
Lieutenant Julian J. Petrowicz III
Supervising School Resource Officer

  jpetrowicz@gloucesterva.info
 
Master Deputy Nelson J. Groom Jr.
School Resource Officer

 ngroom@gloucesterva.info
Virtual & GED Programs

Christopher Morgan
Virtual & GED Programs

 christopher.morgan@gc.k12.va.us
Graduation Coach

Katie Zanette
Graduation Coach

 kathleen.zanette@gc.k12.va.us
Rappahannock Community College

Kimberly Coles
RCC Career Coach

 kimberly.coles@gc.k12.va.us

Celebrating our schools, our students and our community!